News Release

Students Named to Summer 2014 Dean’s List

August 19, 2014

Congratulations to the students listed below named to Dalton State’s Dean’s List for the summer 2014 session. To be named to the Dean’s List, a student must maintain a full-time course load of 12 or more semester hours and achieve an overall grade point average of 3.5 out of a possible 4.0. Students are listed alphabetically.

Amos, Sarah E Whitfield
Atkins, Caitlyn B Whitfield
Baugh, Samuel L Gilmer
Boudet, Kathleen P Gilmer
Brooks, Jeffrey D Walker
Cedeno, Andres  Gordon
Chastain, Mathew J Whitfield
Cisneros, Claribel  Whitfield
Davenport, Zachriah T Murray
Davis, Patrick H Catoosa
Dean, Elizabeth N Cherokee
Duncan, Emily F Walker
Elliott, Sean R Fulton
Figueroa, Veronica  Whitfield
Flood, Brandon L Murray
Fraire, Viviana  Whitfield
Gall, Jamie M Walker
Goble, Brandon C Whitfield
Goble, Stuart C Gilmer
Goins, Christian A Whitfield
Hammontree, Jordyn M Pickens
Hamrick, Joshua R Whitfield
Howard, Jeffrey L Catoosa
Hurt, Lindsey M Pike
Jaramillo, Adolfo E Gordon
Johnson, Terry T Whitfield
Jones, Sydney D Whitfield
Jones, Teresa A Whitfield
Kinser, Julie L Murray
Lowery, Brooklyn D Catoosa
McDougle, Shayna R Gordon
Mendez, Alejandro  Whitfield
Moore, Christina  Gordon
Moore, Noelle T Catoosa
Neighbors, Zachery L Whitfield
Owens, Portia J Murray
Painter, Bailey A Walker
Renslow, Anna W Chattooga
Roach, Christian L Whitfield
Rook, Megan R Walker
Rosas, Noe  Whitfield
Schroder, Golden J Walker
Self, Kirsten A Whitfield
Smith, Andrea B Whitfield
Souza, Lucas R Whitfield
Sweeney, Reagan S Whitfield
Terzic, Amela  Walker
Towns, Courtney L Walker
Vice, Lacey J Catoosa
Weekly, Frankie  Catoosa
West, Wanda E Murray
Wooten, Austin D Walker
Dalton State, 650 College Drive, Dalton, GA 30720
706.272.4436 • 1.800.829.4436 •